Misplaced your card? No worries – just lock your card.
This simple and easy feature is a toggle button available in the manage account menu on the Mobile App. When this feature is toggled on transactions will be blocked from taking place on your primary card and account. Once you have your card back - you can toggle it off and you are back in action.
What transactions are blocked?
The lock generally prevents most transactions including,
• Most card transactions (including contactless, online, and digital wallet)
• Promotional offers
• ATM transactions
• May also prevent some recurring instalments and scheduled transactions.
Note: Ongoing arrangements (such as direct debits) potentially may still go through while the card is locked.
This lock will temporarily block most transactions on your primary card (which is linked to the Mobile App). It will not block transactions for your additional cardholder.